The All-Star XI of the IPL 2015

Hey Guys,

In this post i will makiing my All-Star XI for the IPL 2015 as it is nearly going to end. Here are the players I have chosen:

1. Rohit Sharma

2. Ajinkya Rahane

3. Ab de Villiers (WK)

4. Virat Kohli (C)

5. Suresh Raina

6. Chris Gayle

7. Andre Russel

8. Harbajan Singh

9. Mitchell Starc

10. Yuzvendra Chahal

11. Lasith Malinga

You can e-mail me at to tell me what your All-Star XI is or tell me in the comments below.

Peace Out,

The Cornered Tiger


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s