The All-Star XI of the IPL 2015

Hey Guys,

In this post i will makiing my All-Star XI for the IPL 2015 as it is nearly going to end. Here are the players I have chosen:

1. Rohit Sharma

2. Ajinkya Rahane

3. Ab de Villiers (WK)

4. Virat Kohli (C)

5. Suresh Raina

6. Chris Gayle

7. Andre Russel

8. Harbajan Singh

9. Mitchell Starc

10. Yuzvendra Chahal

11. Lasith Malinga

You can e-mail me at zammar14@yahoo.com to tell me what your All-Star XI is or tell me in the comments below.

Peace Out,

The Cornered Tiger

Leave a Reply

